Senior Leadership – Field Leadership Team

Mike O’Leary, President

David Thakkar, Vice President, Field Operations

Ken Krabbendam, Vice President, CFO

Mike Manning, Vice President, Development

Sue McNicoll, Vice President, Strategic Growth & Leadership Development

Amanda Stewart, Vice President, Human Resources

National Board of Directors

Charles Allard, President, Rosedale Developments Inc., Edmonton, AB

Terry Bachynski, Corporate Director, Edmonton, AB

Geri Fitch, (Vice Chair), Registered Psychologist and Marriage Therapist, Calgary, AB

Jodie Godwin, Owner/Operator, The Bushy House Bed & Breakfast, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON

Brent Hardy, President, Westward Floors Ltd., Surrey, BC

Stan Hussey, President, Harbourview Electric Ltd., Burnaby, BC

Peter Jamieson, Physician, Chief Medical Information Officer, Alberta Health Services, Calgary, AB

Steffen Knuever, Retired Executive Vice President, Tekmar Control Systems, Vernon, BC

Carole Olsen, Corporate Director, Surrey, BC

James Peters, President, Hadrian Manufacturing Inc., Burlington, ON

Sharon Stevenson, President, Copper Creek Ranch, Surrey, BC

Mike Thorfinnson, CAO, TD Asset Management Inc., Toronto, ON

Gordon Wiebe (Chair), CEO, All Weather Windows, Edmonton, AB

Harry Wollin, Director, TMP Consulting Engineers, Calgary, AB